During the conversion, if the existing filename
is the same as the converted video filename, it will overwrite
the old file automatically. In order to prevent Videozilla from
automatically replace the old file:
Double click on Videozilla.exe
The How to Use Videozilla dialog form will appear.
Click on Options button.
The Options dialog form will be loaded.
Check the checkbox "Prompt for overwrite existing
Click on OK button once the checkbox is checked
Once the option is set, Videozilla will perform
a checking before overwriting the old file. If the old file
is found, a message box will prompt asking for confirmation
before overwriting the old file.